Top Cisco Exams

By | June 3, 2017

Well first of the thing is what is Cisco? Well, those of you who are not aware of it. Then it is a multi-national company, and it is also one of the largest networking company around the globe. This company also offers the training sessions in the whole world, and then they provide certificates for the training, after a test. There are different levels of Cisco Exams. And in each level, there are different kinds of networking sessions are held. As you all know that networking is a very vast field, and to specialise in everything is quite impossible. SO there are basically five levels of Cisco Exams which includes,

Cisco Exams -

  • Beginner
  • Associate
  • Professional
  • Expert
  • Architect

Entry Level

This all is similar to any other technical certification. In the entry or beginner level, there are two types of courses and they are CCT and CCNT. In CCT you will learn all the technical skills to diagnose, repair or replace any networking device or equipment. In short, you can work as a technician after completing this course, and are able to work at Cisco technical support Centre. Further is CCNT, well this is just start of a route to CCNA and CCNP. In this course, you will learn all the basics of networking.

Associate Level

Next, comes the Associate Level, and at this level, there are at least 10 different courses, and most amazing thing is that nine of them are just for CCNA because it is then further divided into different fields. And the 10th one is CCDA, well this course is really helpful for the networking engineers. While other courses of CCNA are CCNA Cyber Ops, CCNA Industrial, CCNA Security, CCNA Wireless, CCNA Cloud, CCNA Data Centre, CCNA Collaboration, CCNA Routing and Switching, and CCNA Service Provider.

Professional Level

After this comes Professional Level, this is a bit advanced version of Cisco Certifications. In this level now you will learn different modules of CCNP, which is an advanced version of CCNA. This level includes 8 different courses to learn, and one of them is CCDP which is of course bit advanced than CCDA. Besides this, it includes CCNP Collaboration, CCNP Cloud, CCNP Data Centre, CCNP Security, CCNP Routing and Switching, CCNP Wireless, CCNP Service Provider.

Expert Level

Now, this is the most advanced level in Cisco Exams, as here you will learn and practice your skills to be the best. In order to pass these Cisco Exams, you have to be well experienced and have enough skills to tackle any problem in networking. This level includes CCDE, CCIE Wireless, CCIE Collaboration, CCIE Service Provider, CCIE Data Centre, CCIE Security, CCIE Routing and Switching.

Architect Level

The final and the highly skilled level is Architect Level in Cisco Exams. The one who achieves the certification of Architect level for Cisco Exams, will not just be skilled in the technical side, but he will also be able to run their very own business. And no doubt they can get a high ranked post in the company. This includes just one course, and it is known as CCAr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *